Officers

AAUW National Board Chair 2017 – 2019

Julia Brown, AAUW-LC Member

LAS CRUCES BRANCH OFFICERS 2017 – 2018

Elected Officers

Co-Presidents
Donna Rea, dkr1967 (at) mac.com
Beverly Chambers, flagbab (at) mac.com

Co-Program VPs
Julia Bruner, julesnewmexico (at) gmail.com
Londa Seiffert, londarena (at) gmail.com

Co-Membership VPs
Marsha Hokkanen, mlhokkanen (at) gmail.com
Kay Williams, kwilliams48 (at) msn.com

Secretary
Fran Plec, fplec (at) comcast.net

Treasurer
Mimi Roddy, mroddy (at) gmail.com

Appointed Officers

Interest Groups
Marsha Ogden, marshaogden (at) yahoo.com

Email Communications
Laurine LaPlanche, laplanche0484 (at) comcast.net

Fundraising
Megan McQueen, msmeganmcqueen (at) gmail.com

Girls CAN!
Ann McCullough, girlscanlascruces (at) gmail.com

International Liaison, Parliamentarian, & By Laws Chair
Carol Ann Council, kk-ca_council (at) msn.com

NMSU Liaison
Susan De Mar, demar.susan (at) gmail.com

OMV & Publicity
Bonnie Schranz, bonnie.schranz (at) gmail.com

Public Policy
Christina Little, christina.s.little (at) gmail.com

Scholarship Coordinator
Cathy Quinones, quinonesc (at ) aol.com

Courtesy Secretary
Judy McGuire, judymcguire2 (at) gmail.com

STEM Coordinator
Rebecca Galves, beccagalves (at) gmail.com

Yearbook Editor
Judy McGuire, judymcguire2 (at) gmail.com

Website Manager
Rebecca Galves, beccagalves (at) gmail.com

LAS CRUCES BRANCH MEMBERS ON AAUW-NM BOARD

Julia Brown, Diversity Chair
Bonnie Schranz, Media Relations
Carol Ann Council, Co-Vice President, Programs
Donna Rea, Finance Chair
Rebecca Galves, Website Manager

AAUW CONTACT INFORMATION

National AAUW: www.aauw.org

AAUW New Mexico:  http://aauw-nm.aauw.net/

AAUW Las Cruces Branch: http://lascruces-nm.aauw.net

AAUW Tech Trek STEM Summer Camphttp://techtrek-nm.aauw.net/about/camp/

AAUW New Mexico State University Student Affiliatehttps://aauw.nmsu.edu/